Kids’ Friendly Singapore

As a family with young children, we have explored various places in Singapore. Some of which we enjoyed more than others and thus I blogged about them. Click on the links to read more on our “adventures” in urban Singapore.

N.B: Some places could be media invitations which will be indicated in the post. These posts were written over the years and thus information could have changed by the time you read them. Please do check back with the vendors and places-of-interest for opening hours/prices/locations and etc.

Indoor playgrounds/Museum:

Kaboodle – https://evespiration.com/2016/02/04/kaboodle-kids/

Splash @ Kidz Amaze –Β https://evespiration.com/2016/05/09/splash-kidz-amaze-punggol-safra/

Giggles (Marine Parade) – https://evespiration.com/2015/05/20/fun-at-giggles/

Alive Museum – https://evespiration.com/2014/08/12/alive-museum/

Kids’ friendly cafes/restaurants:

Treehouse Cafe – https://evespiration.com/2013/06/25/treehouse-cafe-the-grandstand/

The Grandstand & Kiddy Fun – https://evespiration.com/2013/06/24/kids-day-out-at-the-grandstand/

Cafe Melba – https://evespiration.com/2012/11/20/cafe-melba-goodman-road/

 

Special events

Sports Hub (S.E.A Games) – https://evespiration.com/2015/06/03/sea-games-carnival-sports-hub-2015/

Istana (open house) – https://evespiration.com/2014/02/05/istana-visit/

What to do during school holidays – https://evespiration.com/2014/05/23/schools-out-soon-and-holiday-is-here/

 

Mall events/shows (they regularly do it during school holidays)

Barney (City Square Mall) – https://evespiration.com/2015/06/19/barneys-jukebox-party-live-at-city-square-mall/

Chuggington (City Square Mall) – https://evespiration.com/2014/12/16/all-i-rail-ly-want-for-christmas-city-square-mall/

 

Outdoor places:

Marina Barrage – https://evespiration.com/2015/04/10/fly-high-in-the-sky/

Fire Station Visit (Sengkang Fire Station) – https://evespiration.com/2015/03/16/morning-with-the-fire-engines/

Gardens By the Bay – https://evespiration.com/2014/08/22/gardens-by-the-bay-singapore-garden-festival-2014/

East Coast Beach – https://evespiration.com/2011/02/22/day-at-the-beach/

Pulau Ubin/ Chek Jawa – https://evespiration.com/2010/09/21/pulau-ubin-chek-jawa-trip/